Hayes Page Updated 1

Hayes Page Updated 2

Hayes Page Updated 3

 

Term 

Dates 

Autumn Term  

 Staff inset days Thursday 1st September 2022
 Students in  (Friday 2nd September 2022 Year 11 only) or (Monday 5th September 2022 Years 7 to 10) to Friday 21st October 2022
Half term  Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022 (2 Weeks)
Academic review day  To Be Confirmed
Students in  Monday 7th November 2022 to Tuesday 20th December 2022
Christmas holiday  Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term

Staff inset days To Be Confirmed
Students in Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023
Half term Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023 (1 Week)
Students in Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023
Easter holiday Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term

Students in Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023 (Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023)
Half term Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023 (1 Week)
Students in Monday 5th June 2023 - Wednesday 19th July 2023

Summer Holidays

healthy Schools      HSL skyline screen       award bronze.png