Hayes Campus News

Jack Petchey Awards, November 2016

On Tuesday 22nd November, our Jack Petchey prize winners joined nominated students from all 17 secondary schools across the Local Authority at the Churchill Theatre to accept their medals from the Mayor.

Executive Head Teacher Neil Miller, Head Teacher Julie Loizou and Head of KS4 Myra Brown applauded loudly from the audience as Freddie England, Liam McCleod and Kyle Harris accepted their awards.