Page Slider Midfield 1 New

Page Slider Midfield 2 New

Page Slider Midfield 3 New

Term 

Dates 

 

Autumn Term  

 
 Staff inset days Monday 2nd  September 2019  
 Students in  Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019   
Half term  Monday 21st  October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2018   
Academic review day  TBC  
Students in  Monday 4th November 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019   
Christmas holiday   Friday 20th  December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020   

Spring Term

 
Students in Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020  
Half term Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020  
Students in Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020  
Easter holiday Monday 6th April 2020 - Monday 17th April 2020  

Summer Term

 
Students in Tuesday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020  
Half term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020  
Students in Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th  July 2020   

Summer Holidays

 

healthy Schools      HSL skyline screen       award bronze.png