Term 

Dates 

Autumn Term Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23rd October
Monday 26th October - Friday 6th November (2 weeks)
Monday 9th November – Friday 18th December

Christmas Break

Spring Term Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
Half term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February (1 week)
Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March
(Good Friday 2nd April, Easter Monday 5th April)

Spring Break

Students in Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May
Half term (Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May)
Students in Half term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June (1 week)
Easter holiday Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July

healthy Schools      HSL skyline screen       award bronze.png